Wissensstadt Davos

Sponsor de conférence


Sponsor de communication



Logo for ...



Organising Committee

Rhyner Jakob (Chair)

Allgöwer Britta (Co-chair, Sponsoring Chair)

Schweizer Jürg (Co-chair, Programme Chair)

Gansner Cornelia (Project Manager)

Berner Marion (Secretary)

Huovinen Christine (Organisation, Webmaster)

Rhyner Hansueli (Exhibitors)

van Herwijnen Alec (Poster Chair)

Programme Committee

Schweizer Jürg (Chair)

Bartelt Perry

Durrer Bruno (Workshop)

Etter Hans-Jürg (Workshop)

Genswein Manuel (Workshop)

Harvey Stephan (Workshop)

Lehning Michael

Margreth Stefan (Workshop)

Phillips Marcia (Excursions)

Pielmeier Chris (Workshop)

Rhyner Hansueli (Workshop)

Schneebeli Martin (Workshop)

Sovilla Betty (Workshop)

Stoffel Lukas (Workshop)

International Programme Advisory Board

Birkeland Karl, U.S.A. (Chair)

Schweizer Jürg, Switzerland (Co-chair)

Cagnati Anselmo, Italy

Coléou Cécile, France

Duclos Alain, France

Gubler Hansueli, Switzerland

Harvey Stephan, Switzerland

Jamieson Bruce, Canada

Kristensen Krister, Norway

Lehning Michael, Switzerland

Maggioni Margherita, Italy

Margreth Stefan, Switzerland

McCammon Ian, U.S.A.

Nairz Patrick, Austria

Purves Ross, Switzerland/Scotland

Rapin François, France

Sauermoser Sigi, Austria

Schneebeli Martin, Switzerland

Würtl Walter, Austria

The International Programme Advisory Board supports the ISSW 2009 Programme Committee. It reviews the abstracts and suggests to accept (as either oral or poster presentation) or reject a contribution. Based on these suggestions the Programme Committee will compile the programme.

In addition, the members of the International Programme Advisory Board are committed to enhance participation by encouraging their peers to attend the ISSW 2009.